Search site


Gary Quinnel

Vice Chair

Roddy Mair

Sally-Ann Hart


Leonie Wheeler

Gillian Rothery

Members Code of Conduct

Pursuant to section 27 of the Localism Act 2011, Udimore Parish Council has adopted a Code of Conduct to promote and maintain high standards of behaviour by its members whenever they conduct the business of the Council (see Council Policies and Regulations). A requirement of this code is that council members complete a form declaring interests defined as disclosable in the Act. These forms are submitted to Rother District Council and are available for public inspection at the Town Hall, Bexhill on Sea or by arrangement with the Parish Clerk. A summary of the contents of all declarations is also available on this page as a PDF or to see online the original register of interest forms go to

Parish Clerk: Sarah Willoughby, "Wild Flowers", Pett Road, Pett, East Sussex, TN35 4EY             

email:  or telephone: 01424 813785

District Councillor:

Jonathan Johnson Tel: 01424 882414, email

County Councillor:

Carl Maynard Tel: 01424 752178, email